Teacher Excellence Award Winners

The Teacher Excellence Award has been bestowed upon the following individuals since 2006:

YearAward Winner
2006Debra Hicks
2007Judy Hubbard
2008Stephanie DeLoughery
2009Rick Penn
2010April Isaacs
2011Tracy Young
2012Art Edinger
2013Carissa Brammer
2014Nancy Wadman
2015Cheri Estelle
2016Shanna Smucker
2017Lou Nell Richardson
2018Angela Miller
Memorial + Honorary Gifts Donate in memory of a loved one or in honor of a special event.