2021 Current College Scholarship Recipients

Share This Post:

2021 Current College Scholarship Recipients 

The Henry County Community Foundation awarded $265,750 to current college students and those seeking higher education certification.

Winners are listed below according to the scholarship they received.

Hinsey Brown Scholarship– Jonathon Urwin

Mary Lovely Brumback Scholarship- Zoie Prince

William F. Byrket Scholarship- Carly Allen, Austin Bronnenberg, Georgia Coffman, Delaney Dye, Hannah Floyd, Anna Gillock, Shelby Guffey, Olivia Meeker, Elizabeth Moore, Rachel Snavely, Brandon Thompson, Katherine Tielking, Molly West, Ashley Wilkinson, and Candice Wyatt 

Viva Campbell Nursing Scholarship- Brook Kesling, Hannah Gammello, and Caitlyn Nunn 

New Castle Class of 1950- Cloie York

Dennis and Lori Couch Family Scholarship– Garrett Keiser, Elijah McCoy, Chase Nelson, and Tyler Striefsky

John and Helen Dickey Scholarship- Jessica Butler, and Anna Groce

Higher Education Scholarship Fund for Children of Draper Employees- 

Triston Chesher, Lacee Dolehanty, Mitchell Dunagin, Riley Flockhart, Sarah Gerth, Anna Gillock, Sarah Griffin, Kiersten Hicks, Garrett House, Jalen Lowder, Katelyn Lundy, Logan Marshall, Thalia May, Andrew Mondrush, Leah Seib, Jackson Sipes, Taylor Snell, Carissa Stewart, J. Paul Stewart, Sarah Thomas, Clayton Todd and Karlie Wittkamper

Irvin A. Fahr & Leona Fahr Scholarship– Jacie Kalk 

Alice Ann Garner Scholarship – Delaney Dye, and Sydney Hedges

Dean Hahn Family Scholarship– Stacey Archey, and Ezra Bertram

Jackman Educational Scholarship- Brittany Alverez 

Robert and Dottie Jones Scholarship– Keayra Hamby

Kennard Christian Church Scholarship– Sadie Roberts 

Linda Newman- Carly Allen, Andrew Glover, and Mary Smith

Opportunities Unlimited Scholarship- Austin Bronnenberg, Grace Bronnenberg, Georgia Coffman, Dakota Durick, Brady Firle, Hannah Floyd, Sarah Gerth, Keayra Hamby, Olivia Meeker, Caitlyn Nunn, Mary Smith, Katherine Tielking, Molly West, and Candice Wyatt

Ray Pavy Spirit Scholarship- Caitlyn Nunn

Dorothy Wayman Pfenninger Scholarship– Luke Milner

Luther and Marian Pidgeon Memorial Scholarship- Nolan Renie, Mary Smith, and Lori Thomas 

Luther Pidgeon Memorial Scholarship– Lindsey Blake, Emma Lukasha, and Morgan Moffett

Ray Family Scholarship- Graci Bowers, Austin Bronnenberg, Grace Bronnenberg, Georgia Coffman, Hannah Floyd, Keayra Hamby, Olivia Meeker, Mary Smith and Candice Wyatt

Juanita Jane Rucker Scholarship– Emily Coy, and Nathan Garreth

Jessica Wantz Memorial 4-H Scholarship– Lexi LaMar

Hilary Weimer Memorial Scholarship– Elizabeth Moore and Jarred Porter

Congratulations to all 2021 scholarship recipients!